900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92521
Phone: (951) 827-5312
Fax: (951) 827-3933

Staff

Tanya L. Wine
Financial & Administrative Officer
Department of Economics & Department of Political Science
4132 Sproul Hall & 2205 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-1471
tanya.wine@ucr.edu

Amanda Labagnara
Financial Analyst
Department of Economics & Department of Political Science
2207 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-3889
amanda.labagnara@ucr.edu

Damaris Carlos
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Cluster — Economics & Political Science
4127 Sproul Hall
(951) 827-1475
damaris.carlos@ucr.edu

Sara Palmer
Administrative Assistant/Graduate Assistant
Administrative Cluster — Economics & Political Science
2203 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5597
sara.palmer@ucr.edu

Kristy Salazar Nugent
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
2122D Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5502
kristy.salazar@ucr.edu

Cherrie Veriato
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
2122A Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5312
cherrie.veriato@ucr.edu