900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92521
Phone: (951) 827-5312
Fax: (951) 827-3933

Contact

Requests for additional information and other inquiries, please call or write to:

Department of Political Science
900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92521
Phone: (951) 827-5312
Fax: (951) 827-3933

John N. Medearis, Chair
(951) 827-4345 
e-mail: medearis@citrus.ucr.edu

Associate Professor S. Karthick Ramakrishnan, Undergraduate Faculty Advisor
(951) 827-5540
karthick.ramakrishnan@ucr.edu

Kristy Salazar Nugent, Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(951) 827-5502
kristy.salazar@ucr.edu 

Cherrie Veriato, Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(951) 827-5312
cherrie.veriato@ucr.edu

For questions regarding the graduate program, contact:

Associate Professor Indridi Indridason, Director of Graduate Admissions
(951) 827-5795
indridi.indridason@ucr.edu

For questions regarding graduate applications, contact:

Sara Palmer, Graduate Assistant
(951) 827-5597
sara.palmer@ucr.edu